Walter-Gerretzen

Walter Gerretzen
Marketing & Aquisitie

walter@aardseorchids.nl
+31 (0)6-15 12 04 80

Wouter Konijn
Head of sales

wouter@aardseorchids.nl
+31 (0)6-11 70 22 92

Ilse Vink
Sales support

ilse@aardseorchids.nl
+31 (0)6-25 69 35 00

Hans van Oosten
Order processing / logistics

hans@aardseorchids.nl
+31 (0)6-40 24 25 50

Coen de Jong
Cultivation / technique

coen@aardseorchids.nl
+31 (0)6-43 21 17 11

Piet Aardse
Operational director

piet@aardseorchids.nl
+31 (0)6-51 18 49 77

Marlies van Dam
HR

marlies@aardseorchids.nl
+31 (0)6-15 25 11 14

Peter Steen
Finance

administratie@aardseorchids.nl
+31 (0)598-36 47 47

Hans Willemsen
Managing director

directie@aardseorchids.nl
+31 (0)6-46 11 84 58

Years of experience with (recognised) retailers, discounters, importers and exporters.

Our clients
Webdesign and technical execution by Smeedijzer Internet